The following list contains those banks and brokers that publish regular research reports on the Hannover Re share for institutional investors.

No responsibility is taken either for the correctness or the completeness of this list.

Equity analysts

BrokerAnalystWebsite
Autonomous Research Andrew Ritchie www.autonomous-research.com
Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Sch盲fer www.bankhaus-lampe.de
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch (BofAML)
Michael van Wegen www.ml.com
Barclays Ivan Bokhmat www.home.barclays
Bryan, Garnier & Co Olivier Pauchaut www.bryangarnier.com
Citigroup James Shuck www.citigroup.com
Commerzbank Michael Haid www.commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif www.credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen www.db.com
DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel www.dzbank.de
Exane BNP Paribas Paris Hadjiantonis www.exane.com
Fairesearch Dieter Hein www.fairesearch.de
Goldman Sachs Sami Taipalus www.goldmansachs.com
HSBC Thomas Fossard www.hsbc.com
Independent Research Jan Lennertz www.irffm.de
Jefferies Philip Kett www.jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Edward Morris www.jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (KBW) Darius Satkauskas www.kbw.com
LB Baden-W眉rttemberg Werner Schirmer www.lbbw.de
MainFirst Ren茅 Locher www.mainfirst.com
Mediobanca Vinit Malhotra www.mediobanca.com
Metzler Jochen Schmitt www.metzler.com
Morgan Stanley Emanuele Musio www.morganstanley.com
Nord/LB Volker Sack www.nordlb.de
Oddo BHF Roland Pf盲nder www.oddo-bhf.com
Pareto Securities Philipp H盲脽ler www.paretosec.com
Royal Bank of Canada Kamran Hossain www.rbcroyalbank.com
Soci茅t茅 G茅n茅rale Vikram Gandhi www.sgcib.com
UBS Jonny Urwin www.ubs.com